Kalyani Charitable Trust's
Late G.N.Sapkal College of Engineering

(Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University & Approved by AICTE)
*Learn, Research, Develope & Revolutionize*

ASSET Report

E&TC Engineering Students Association (ASSET)

E&TC Engineering Students Association (ASSET) was established on 5th September 2013 for carrying out extra-curricular activities between the students.
• Our goal is to organize social and professional activities which strengthen and enrich the community within the department.
• To help publicize various Technical and cultural activities of the E&TC student outside the campus.
• We organize social events, host talks by guest speakers and students, and help communicate with the department and the student.


• To develop leadership and initiative, and to inculcate a sense of responsibility amongst the members of the Association.
• To further the knowledge and awareness in the field of Electrical and Electronics Engineering through meetings, discussions, quizzes and similar events.
• To create a spirit of brotherhood and co-operation amongst the members of the Association


• Execution of Planned events
• To attain above mentioned activity a team of students is formed every year which works actively in Initiating, Planning, Executing the various technical and cultural events throughout the academic year.
• The Working Committee members are students of SE, TE (E&TC ) Guided by BE students and Faculty members of the department at various stages of the Program execution
• The funds for these events are raised by students through sponsorship, students Chapter fund(Contribution), and college funds.

ASSET Committee 2016-17
Sr no Designation Name
1 President Bhargesh Koshti.(BE)
2 Vice President Dheerajkumar Deore.(TE)
3 Treasurer Prachi Jagtap.(TE)
4 Secretary Vaishnavi Sonawane.(TE)
5 Member Rinkesh Kamli.(BE)
Rahul Nemade.(BE)
Meghana Bagul.(BE)(BE)
Sayali Kale.(TE)
Arvind Naidu.(SE)
6 Girls Representative Madhuri Patil.(BE)
Komal Sinkar(BE)
Pooja Jadhav(BE)
Bhagyashri Patil.(TE)
Dnyanda Patil.(SE)
Kajal Bhamare.(SE)

ASSET Committee 2015-2016
Sr no Designation Name
1 President Sanket Nagare
2 Vice President Monali Goud
3 Secretary Rinkesh Kamli
4 Treasurer Neha Takate
5 Member Kunal R. Shingare
Muneer Ahmad
Nityanand Yadav
Sawant Ashwini
Gite Rohit
Priyanka Borade
Kailas Shinde
Mungade Shantanu
6 Girls Representative Vaishnavee Sonawane
Shruti Nagare
Surbhi Nashikkar
Utkarsha Mahajan
Jagruti Shinde

ASSET Committee 2014-2015
Sr no Designation Name
1 President Ritesh Deore
2 Event Head Deepak Amrutkar
3 Media Publishing Head Prashant Jadhav
4 Vice President Shouresh Patil
5 Secretary Sanket Nagare
6 Discipline Committee Head Ghanshyam Palve
7 Placement Co-ordinator Abhinav Shirode
8 Industrial Visit Co-ordinator Raviraj Gunjal
9 Treasurer Suraj Gangurde
10 Member Dongare Vinay
Amit Kesari
Deepak Waghchoure
Akshay Taskare
Aniket S. Deore
Rahul Banale
Sadgir Hemant
Pooja Nikumbh
Pushparaj Nahire
6 Girls Representative Radhika Panhale
Sayali Zalse
Bhavna Suralkar
Sharayu Kothawade
Rani Lahane.0
Back to Top
skh engineering